In the Elevator Today…

A random girl I’ve never seen before looks over at me and notices my outfit; I’m wearing a dress.

“Aren’t you cold?”

“No, I’m from Wisconsin”.

Warning to those who are not from the midwest and are here for school: You better buck up, it’s not even winter.Β 

About DeadPositive

Cristy... - Born in Panama City, Panama. - Moved to Sheboygan, Wisconsin from Panama when I was six. - I speak fluent Spanish. - Fashion and music are everything. - I like the thought of small organic farming. - Contrary to the above, I love city life. - I'm a fashion business major at Columbia College Chicago. - I have a dachshund named Toby. - I love dancing. - I really like Bollywood movies.
This entry was posted in Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

